Nutrient quality
DMAE bitartrate, phosphatidylserine, and well-regarded mineral forms create a coherent child-focused blend. The estimated active DMAE amount is modest and the phosphatidylserine amount is limited.
| $ 11.39 |
The serving combines DMAE bitartrate with magnesium, zinc picolinate, L-aspartic acid, a Sharp-PS soy extract, and grape-seed extract. Magnesium and zinc forms are useful, while the DMAE and phosphatide ingredients are modest supporting components.
The label does not state active DMAE yield or actual phosphatidylserine content from the 33 mg soy extract. L-aspartic acid appears in more than one form entry, so the physical label should confirm whether 310 mg is a total rather than duplicated.
A one-tablet serving and reasonable cost make use practical. Pediatric use still needs age-appropriate direction and monitoring rather than assuming benefit from a broad cognitive label.
DMAE bitartrate, phosphatidylserine, and well-regarded mineral forms create a coherent child-focused blend. The estimated active DMAE amount is modest and the phosphatidylserine amount is limited.
Listed active ingredients have specific amounts and no proprietary blend hides their doses. DMAE active yield, complete intake directions, safety guidance, or the full excipient list remain incompletely disclosed.
The aggregate rating is favorable and is supported by a substantial review sample. No review comments are supplied, so recurring complaints and fit with the intended use cannot be checked.
The effective serving offers good value relative to formula and dose quality. Small or less useful additions reduce spending efficiency.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Calcium (Dibasic Calcium Phosphate) | 41 mg |
Magnesium (Magnesium Aspartic Acid Complex) | 120 mg |
Zinc (Zinc Picolinate) | 2 mg |
L-Aspartic Acid (Magnesium Aspartic Acid Complex) | 310 mg |
DMAE (DMAE Bitartrate) | 100 mg |
Sharp-PS Soybean extract | 33 mg |
Proanthodyn (Grape seed extract) | 15 mg |
The specified DMAE bitartrate form gives useful ingredient clarity, but the label does not state how much active DMAE it yields. The estimated active amount is modest and suits a child-focused formula, while the single-tablet serving is easy to use. Value for the active DMAE alone appears limited, and the provided label information lacks DMAE-specific cautions.