Nutrient quality
Named bovine and chicken sources with collagen types provide strong identity clarity, though hydrolysis is not stated. The combined collagen amount is modest rather than fully targeted.
Walmart | $ 16.99 |
Bovine type I and II collagen plus chicken type II collagen provide strong source and type transparency in a larger capsule supply. Vitamin C and hyaluronic acid complement the formula, and each active amount is disclosed.
Total collagen reaches only 1,600 mg, while hydrolysis, protein matching, and amino acid data are missing. The identity is clearer than many generic formulas, but the dose remains modest for a dedicated routine.
Two capsules per serving and ninety servings make this version practical for longer use. It suits shoppers who prioritize mixed collagen types and package efficiency over maximum daily quantity.
Named bovine and chicken sources with collagen types provide strong identity clarity, though hydrolysis is not stated. The combined collagen amount is modest rather than fully targeted.
Every listed active has a specific amount and no proprietary blend hides the formula. Hydrolysis, protein matching, amino-acid data, full usage directions, and non-active ingredients are not supplied.
The aggregate rating is positive, and the small review base limits confidence. No detailed feedback is supplied to assess recurring complaints or purpose-specific experiences.
Clear sourcing and a focused blend support reasonable formula value. The larger package delivers favorable efficiency despite the modest serving.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Collagen I & II (Bovine) | 1500 mg |
Collagen II (Chicken) | 100 mg |
Vitamin C (Calcium Ascorbate) | 20 mg |
Hyaluronic Acid | 10 mg |
Bovine and chicken origins with collagen types I and II provide clear source information. The amount is low, and no hydrolysis claim, protein match, or amino-acid profile is provided. The large package delivers excellent collagen cost efficiency.