Nutrient quality
The listed vitamins and minerals provide limited nutritional context. A completely undisclosed performance blend makes dose quality, safety, and intended-use fit highly uncertain.
. Supplement City | $ 35.99 | |
Vitacost | $ 49.65 | |
| $ 40.29 |
The visible formula includes B vitamins, vitamin D, magnesium, potassium, and sodium. These amounts can support general nutrition, but they are modest and do not define the pre-workout's main effects.
The master performance blend has no disclosed amount or components in the supplied data. Users therefore cannot judge stimulant exposure, effective dosing, interactions, or suitability for blood-pressure and rhythm concerns.
Its design is aimed at workout stimulation rather than heart support or full electrolyte replacement. Better-disclosed pre-workouts are easier to assess and use responsibly.
The listed vitamins and minerals provide limited nutritional context. A completely undisclosed performance blend makes dose quality, safety, and intended-use fit highly uncertain.
.Basic vitamins and minerals have listed amounts. The central performance blend is effectively opaque.
.The supplied average rating is very strong. No specific review comments were supplied, so repeated negative experiences cannot be assessed.
.Some basic micronutrients are disclosed. Opaque dosing and weak heart-health alignment make value poor.
.| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Calories | 20 Calorie(s) |
Total Carbohydrates | 5 Gram(s) |
Vitamin D | 12.5 mcg |
Thiamine | 2 mg |
Niacin | 20 mg |
Vitamin B6 | 2 mg |
Folate | 330 mcg DFE |
Vitamin B12 | 6 mcg |
Pantothenic Acid | 10 mg |
Calcium | 40 mg |
Magnesium | 125 mg |
Sodium | 100 mg |
Potassium | 200 mg |
N.O.-Xplode Master Performance Blend | 0 NP |
The sodium amount is too low for substantial sweat replacement despite the inclusion of potassium and magnesium. Supporting mineral forms are not disclosed, and a proprietary performance blend limits full formula visibility. The serving cost is reasonable for a pre-workout, but carbohydrate and uncertain additive details weaken its hydration profile.
The potassium source is not specified, preventing a meaningful form-quality assessment. The 200 mg serving offers moderate potency, but the label does not separately disclose compound weight and elemental yield. A midrange serving cost produces limited value for potassium alone.