Product Image

Pre-Workout Non-Stimulant Orange Mango

Bucked Up
4.9
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(37 ratings)
Alpha-GPC 200 mg
Product Image
Score64
The non-stimulant design and strong citrulline base are the clearest reasons to consider this pre-workout. Alpha-GPC and most supporting additions are modest or incompletely disclosed.
How scoring works
Quantity:11 Ounce(s) • (30 servings)
Goals:

Score 64

The non-stimulant design and strong citrulline base are the clearest reasons to consider this pre-workout. Alpha-GPC and most supporting additions are modest or incompletely disclosed.
How scoring works
$42.99($1.43 per serving)
iHerb
$ 42.99
Report prices

Analysis

Citrulline malate at 6,000 mg is the main performance ingredient, with 2,000 mg of beta-alanine providing additional exercise support. Avoiding conventional stimulants makes the powder more suitable for late training or caffeine-sensitive users.

AlphaSize Alpha-GPC is a recognized source, but the 200 mg material listing does not disclose active yield and is modest for focused cognitive support. Taurine at 100 mg and several 25 to 50 mg botanical extracts are unlikely to define the product's effect.

The formula fits users seeking a non-stimulant pump product more than shoppers buying specifically for Alpha-GPC. A crowded supporting blend and premium serving cost reduce its efficiency despite the useful citrulline base.

Who is it for
  • Caffeine-sensitive adults
  • Evening exercisers
  • Users seeking a pump-focused pre-workout
Best for
  • Stimulant-free training
  • Citrulline-based workout support
  • Users comfortable with beta-alanine sensations

Pros

  • Provides 6,000 mg of citrulline malate
  • Uses branded AlphaSize Alpha-GPC
  • Avoids conventional stimulants
  • Lists individual active quantities

Cons

  • Alpha-GPC active yield is not stated
  • Estimated active Alpha-GPC amount is modest
  • Only 100 mg of taurine
  • Several botanical extracts are present in small amounts
  • Weak value for Alpha-GPC-focused shoppers

Warnings

  • Beta-alanine may cause temporary skin tingling, especially when taken all at once
  • Alpha-GPC may cause headache or digestive discomfort in sensitive users
  • Deer antler velvet makes the formula unsuitable for users avoiding animal-derived ingredients

Nutrient quality

68 High impact

Methylcobalamin and branded AlphaSize are favorable forms, while several botanicals lack potency details. Citrulline is meaningful, beta-alanine is somewhat light, and Alpha-GPC, taurine, and botanicals are modestly dosed.

.

Ingredient transparency

82 Highest impact

Nearly every listed active has a specific amount, though trace-mineral composition is not detailed. Usage and inactive-ingredient details remain incomplete.

.

Customer satisfaction

61 Moderate impact

The average rating is exceptionally strong. The small feedback pool makes the average difficult to rely on confidently.

.

Value for money

38 Lower impact

The high price is not supported by consistent dose depth across the formula. Serving cost is high despite several underdosed actives.

.
Report analysis

Ingredients

IngredientAmount per serving
Vitamin B12 (Methylcobalamin)
100 mcg
Sodium
39 mg
Citrulline Malate
6000 mg
Beta-Alanine
2000 mg
AlphaSize (Alpha-Glycerylphosphorylcholine)
200 mg
Taurine
100 mg
Himalayan Rock Salt (Trace Minerals)
100 mg
Deer Antler Velvet Extract
50 mg
AstraGin (Astragalus, Panax notoginseng)
25 mg
ActiGin (Panax notoginseng, Rosa roxburghii)
25 mg
Adults 18–50 Women
Report overview
C+ Active Ingredient Quality & BioavailabilityF Dose, Safety & Label TransparencyD- Value

AlphaSize provides a recognized branded form, but the listed 200 mg does not clarify active yield. Assuming 50% yield, the estimated 100 mg active amount falls below the preferred range. The estimated cost per active dose is high despite the branded source.

Loading alternative details
Report alternatives