Product Image

NMN Flavonoid Complex

California Gold Nutrition
4.6
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(7128 ratings)
Apigenin 25 mg
Product Image
Score79
Chamomile source is identified is the main advantage, while apigenin standardization is not stated limits the fit. It suits multi-ingredient flavonoid support.
How scoring works
Quantity:60 Capsule(s) • (60 servings)
Goals:

Score 79

Chamomile source is identified is the main advantage, while apigenin standardization is not stated limits the fit. It suits multi-ingredient flavonoid support.
How scoring works
$23.59($0.39 per serving)
iHerb
$ 23.59
Report prices

Analysis

The flavonoid blend provides apigenin alongside other actives, giving it a broader purpose than a dedicated sleep supplement. Apigenin may support calm, while the accompanying ingredients do not add much direct sleep coverage.

All key amounts are disclosed, which makes the formula easy to evaluate. Source quality or standardization remains incompletely described for the apigenin component.

Chamomile source is identified is the clearest strength. Apigenin standardization is not stated is the main trade-off for someone comparing similar options.

Who is it for
  • Adults seeking a broad flavonoid and cellular-energy blend
  • People who prefer moderate rather than full-strength apigenin
Best for
  • Multi-ingredient flavonoid support
  • A compact NMN and apigenin combination

Pros

  • Chamomile source is identified
  • All three active amounts are disclosed
  • Compact blend with a moderate apigenin amount

Cons

  • Apigenin standardization is not stated
  • NMN amount is modest
  • No single clearly defined use case

Warnings

  • Chamomile-derived apigenin may cause drowsiness or be unsuitable for people with a relevant chamomile-family allergy. Use caution with sedative medicines.

Nutrient quality

77 High impact

Apigenin has a chamomile source, but extract standardization and active purity are not stated. The 25 mg apigenin amount is suitable for moderate support.

.

Ingredient transparency

81 Highest impact

Active ingredients have stated amounts and no proprietary blend hides a dose. Serving count is supplied, while full directions and the other-ingredients list are missing.

.

Customer satisfaction

69 High impact

The supplied aggregate rating is the only evidence of general satisfaction and its reliability depends on rating volume. No comment-level evidence is available to assess recurring complaints or confirm how experience matches the intended purpose.

.

Value for money

88 Highest impact

The active quality and serving utility support reasonable value. The product is reasonably competitive, though stronger values are available.

.
Report analysis

Ingredients

IngredientAmount per serving
Beta-Nicotinamide Mononucleotide
150 mg
Apigenin (Matricaria recutita Flower Extract)
25 mg
Dihydroquercetin (Dahurian Larch Extract)
25 mg
Gluten Free Adults 18–50 Dairy Free
Report overview
D- Active Ingredient Quality & BioavailabilityA- Dose, Safety & Label TransparencyB+ Value

The 25 mg apigenin dose is clearly disclosed and suitable for moderate support. Its chamomile extract source lacks purity or standardization details, which limits confidence in source quality. The vegetarian capsule is straightforward, and the delivered apigenin is competitively priced.

Loading alternative details
Report alternatives