Nutrient quality
Branded Type II collagen supports identity quality, although animal source and hydrolysis are not stated. The collagen amount is too low for meaningful standalone support.
| $ 20.63 | ||
Amazon | $ 24.33 | |
| $ 20.63 |
BioCell type II collagen is combined with separately listed hyaluronic acid and chondroitin sulfate in a joint-oriented capsule formula. The active amounts are fully disclosed, and a single capsule provides the complete serving.
Only 500 mg of the BioCell complex is present, and the supplied data do not identify its animal source or clearly state hydrolysis. Protein matching and an amino acid profile are also absent, limiting comparison with peptide-based collagen products.
The long one-capsule supply favors convenience over collagen quantity. It is best considered a small cartilage-complex formula rather than a broad collagen protein supplement.
Branded Type II collagen supports identity quality, although animal source and hydrolysis are not stated. The collagen amount is too low for meaningful standalone support.
Every listed active has a specific amount and no proprietary blend hides the formula. Animal source, hydrolysis, protein matching, amino-acid data, full usage directions, and non-active ingredients are not supplied.
The aggregate rating is very strong, and the small review base limits confidence. No detailed feedback is supplied to assess recurring complaints or purpose-specific experiences.
Companion actives are relevant, but the low collagen amount weakens serving value. More concentrated products compare better within the category.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Biocell Collagen Type II | 500 mg |
Hyaluronic Acid | 50 mg |
Chrondroitin Sulfate | 100 mg |
Branded BioCell Collagen and stated Type II support joint-focused quality, though the label does not name the animal source or hydrolysis. The 500 mg amount remains below the minimum useful dose and lacks protein or amino-acid verification. Its cost per gram falls within the weak-value tier.