Nutrient quality
Beta-carotene is clearly identified, while most vitamin, mineral, plant, and probiotic forms are not. Vitamin A and iron contribute meaningfully, but most micronutrients are small and blend components are unquantified.
Vitacost | $ 23.03 | |
Amazon | $ 34.95 | |
Walmart | $ 29.95 | |
| $ 34.01 |
Beta-carotene is the most useful disclosed nutrient and contributes provitamin A without relying on preformed retinol. Vitamin C is modest, while biotin and pantothenic acid are too low to matter much for skin support.
The greens, sea-vegetable, superfruit, and probiotic blends provide variety but conceal individual ingredient amounts. The vitamin K and iron forms are also unspecified, which limits quality assessment.
No lutein, zeaxanthin, zinc, or meaningful vitamin E is listed for vision support. The product is therefore better used as a general greens powder than as a targeted beauty or eye formula.
Beta-carotene is clearly identified, while most vitamin, mineral, plant, and probiotic forms are not. Vitamin A and iron contribute meaningfully, but most micronutrients are small and blend components are unquantified.
A few nutrients have amounts, but individual components within the major blends do not. The superfood, sea-vegetable, fruit, and probiotic blends conceal component doses.
The average rating is strong and provides a positive customer signal. A large review base adds reliability, but no specific complaint or experience themes were provided.
The serving is relatively affordable, but extensive dose hiding keeps the formula from offering strong, verifiable value. Comparable products may offer clearer dosing or better quality for the cost.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Calories | 30 Calorie(s) |
Sodium | 35 mg |
Total Carbohydrates | 5 Gram(s) |
Protein | 2 Gram(s) |
Vitamin A (Beta-Carotene) | 5000 IU |
Vitamin C | 15 mg |
Vitamin K | 50 mcg |
Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 120 mcg |
Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 128 mcg |
Niacin | 567 mcg |
Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine) | 62 mcg |
Folate | 38 mcg |
Vitamin B12 | 3.1 mcg |
Biotin | 3 mcg |
Pantothenic Acid | 54 mcg |
Calcium | 39 mg |
Iron | 4.5 mg |
Greens Plus Superfood Blend | 5000 mg |
Sea Vegetable Blend | 1398 mg |
High-ORAC Superfruit Blend | 722 mg |
Dairy-Free Probiotic Cultures | 200 mg |
The powder supplies a well-targeted beta-carotene dose, but the source is not disclosed. No meaningful lipid carrier is listed, so taking it with food containing fat would matter for absorption. Its superfood blend adds breadth, while vitamin A-specific value remains weak.
The iron form is not disclosed, preventing a meaningful assessment of absorption quality. The clearly labeled 4.5 mg dose is below the usual effective range for a dedicated iron supplement. The serving cost is well above the collection median. Much of that cost reflects an organic greens blend rather than the low iron dose.
The label lists vitamin K without identifying K1, K2, or an MK subtype, so active-form quality and MK-7 potency cannot be assessed. The powdered serving lacks a lipid component and has a notable carbohydrate load. Value for this collection is limited because no verifiable MK-7 serving is supplied.