Nutrient quality
Protein source details or amino-acid quality are too incomplete to confirm form quality. The protein amount is meaningful for a typical meal or post-exercise serving.
.| $ 31.17 |
The serving provides 20 g protein with low carbohydrate and moderate fat. Iron contributes meaningful nutrition, and the formula contains no cholesterol.
The supplied details do not identify the plant-protein sources or full ingredient list. Sodium is moderate and potassium is modest, so the mineral balance offers little special heart-health value.
The German chocolate cake flavor may appeal to users seeking variety. Nutritionally, it is better treated as a general protein powder than a targeted cardiovascular formula.
Protein source details or amino-acid quality are too incomplete to confirm form quality. The protein amount is meaningful for a typical meal or post-exercise serving.
.Protein and nutrient totals are shown, but source-level active amounts are incomplete. Serving count is available, but complete scoop and preparation guidance are not supplied.
.The supplied average rating is strong. No specific feedback was supplied to judge recurring complaints or fit with the intended use.
.The protein amount partly supports the asking price, with disclosure or goal-fit limitations. Serving cost is reasonable but not especially compelling for the disclosed quality.
.| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Calories | 130 Calorie(s) |
Total Fat | 3 Gram(s) |
Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Sodium | 300 mg |
Total Carbohydrates | 4 Gram(s) |
Protein | 20 Gram(s) |
Vitamin D | 0 mcg |
Calcium | 30 mg |
Iron | 5.6 mg |
Potassium | 140 mg |
The sodium amount falls within the useful range for many exercise settings. Potassium adds supporting electrolyte coverage, but its chemical form and the sodium source are not disclosed. Protein explains the elevated serving cost, while the carbohydrate level leaves the sugar load uncertain.
The chemical form of iron is not disclosed, and the loose powder allows flexible mixing but is not a slow-release or liquid iron format. The iron amount is below the effective supplemental range; no qualifying vitamin C, folate, or vitamin B12 support is listed. The high serving cost mainly reflects protein rather than effective iron support; the serving cost is above the collection’s poor-value threshold.
The potassium appears to come from food ingredients, but its chemical form is not identified. The 140 mg serving is modest and the label does not separate compound weight from elemental yield. A relatively high serving cost makes it weak value when potassium intake is the priority.
Published studies used for the product analysis and the top-ranked studies for each ingredient and goal.