Nutrient quality
Phospholipid delivery is a meaningful form advantage for omega-3 absorption. The modest total amount and missing EPA and DHA breakdown limit active depth.
. Daily Vita | $ 39.06 | |
| $ 39.06 | ||
Walmart | $ 39.06 | |
| $ 39.06 | ||
Vitacost | $ 39.06 |
The softgel combines total omega-3 with a substantial phospholipid matrix. Phospholipids offer an absorption-oriented delivery approach and may integrate well with cell membranes.
The actual EPA and DHA amounts are not stated, and the marine source is unclear. No antioxidant system or purity verification is provided, while the serving value is weak for the declared total omega amount.
The product fits adults specifically interested in phospholipid delivery and willing to pay for that feature. Those focused on maximizing EPA and DHA per serving need a clearer, more concentrated label.
Phospholipid delivery is a meaningful form advantage for omega-3 absorption. The modest total amount and missing EPA and DHA breakdown limit active depth.
.Total omega-3 and phospholipid amounts are clearly stated without a proprietary blend. EPA, DHA, oil source, other ingredients, and complete directions remain absent.
.The supplied satisfaction average is strong and has large supporting volume. No specific experience details are provided to assess repeated complaints or alignment with the intended use.
.The phospholipid form provides a real quality advantage. A premium serving cost and modest omega-3 amount make dose efficiency weak.
.Omega-3s in a phospholipid matrix have strong absorption potential and may support the skin's lipid barrier. The added phospholipids create a more skin-relevant delivery concept than an unspecified standard oil alone.
The total omega-3 amount is modest, and EPA and DHA are not separately disclosed. Unknown oil source, antioxidant protection, and purity verification limit confidence despite the favorable phospholipid form.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Calories | 15 Calorie(s) |
Total Fat | 1.5 Gram(s) |
Cholesterol | 40 mg |
Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids | 500 mg |
Total Phospholipids | 350 mg |
The phospholipid delivery form supports strong absorption potential. However, the label gives only total omega-3 and does not show the source, antioxidant protection, or independent purity verification. The high cost relative to the declared omega amount makes value weak.
Published studies used for the product analysis and the top-ranked studies for each ingredient and goal.