Nutrient quality
The focused fish-oil formula avoids low-value extras. Modest active concentration and an unspecified oil form limit dose and absorption confidence.
| $ 75.00 | ||
Vitacost | $ 75.03 | |
| $ 75.00 |
Five hundred milligrams of total omega-3 from 650 mg marine lipid concentrate represents a high active concentration. The formula is compact and avoids unrelated vitamins or botanicals.
The supplied label does not quantify specialized pro-resolving mediators despite the product name. It also omits the EPA-to-DHA profile, molecular form, antioxidant system, source species, and independent purity standard.
The very high serving cost is difficult to justify from the disclosed data alone. It fits only someone specifically directed toward this concentrate, not a value-focused fish-oil shopper.
The focused fish-oil formula avoids low-value extras. Modest active concentration and an unspecified oil form limit dose and absorption confidence.
The label states total omega-3 and serving count. Separate EPA and DHA amounts, other ingredients, full directions, and key sourcing or quality details remain missing.
The aggregate satisfaction signal is strong and supported by the available response volume. No review-text evidence is provided to assess repeated complaints or whether experiences match the intended use.
A focused marine-lipid formula avoids low-value extras. The premium serving cost is difficult to justify without EPA, DHA, oil-form, purity, or mediator details.
Marine omega-3 fats support triglyceride management, inflammatory balance, and endothelial function. The 500 mg total omega-3 amount is suitable for basic intake but below targeted lipid-management dosing.
EPA and DHA are not listed separately, so the most relevant active amounts cannot be verified. The focused gelcap is coherent, but its cardiovascular depth remains uncertain without fatty-acid detail.
Marine omega-3 lipids may support skin barrier function and inflammatory balance. The total omega-3 amount is moderate and not separated into EPA and DHA.
The product does not disclose the molecular form, oxidation protection, or specific mediator content. No collagen, hydration active, or dedicated photo-protective antioxidant is included.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Calories | 10 Calorie(s) |
Total Fat | 1 Gram(s) |
Cholesterol | 5 mg |
Marine Lipid Concentrate (Fish Oil) | 650 mg |
Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids (Fish Oil) | 500 mg |
The fish oil amount is shown, but EPA and DHA are not listed separately, so active dose and concentration cannot be verified. Molecular form, purification, fish species, and independent testing are not stated. No antioxidant stabilizer is listed, and missing active amounts prevent a value calculation.
Published studies used for the product analysis and the top-ranked studies for each ingredient and goal.