Nutrient quality
The high total omega-3 amount provides strong dose depth. Missing fatty-acid profile and quality details limit confidence.
.| $ 37.36 | ||
| $ 37.36 | ||
Daily Vita | $ 37.36 | |
Vitacost | $ 39.43 | |
Walmart | $ 37.36 |
Two lemon-flavored softgels supply 1,640 mg total omega-3, giving the formula substantial fatty-acid depth. Its best fit is broad inflammatory-balance and skin-barrier support rather than a direct metabolism boost.
EPA and DHA are not separated even though EPA is central to the product positioning. No oil source, molecular form, antioxidant protection, or independent purity evidence is provided.
The concentrated amount is useful, but the serving cost is comparatively high. Buyers paying a premium may reasonably want more complete active and quality disclosure.
The high total omega-3 amount provides strong dose depth. Missing fatty-acid profile and quality details limit confidence.
.The total omega-3 amount is clear and no blend conceals it. Missing EPA and DHA amounts, molecular form, source, purity, and excipient details limit evaluation.
.The supplied aggregate satisfaction signal is favorable and supported by meaningful response volume. Specific experience details are absent, so complaint patterns and purpose fit cannot be confirmed.
.The disclosed formula provides moderate value. Missing fatty-acid and quality details prevent a stronger comparison.
.The high total omega-3 amount may provide meaningful support for skin barrier lipids and inflammatory balance. Its concentrated serving gives the focused formula useful potential depth.
The EPA and DHA amounts are not disclosed despite the EPA positioning, leaving the key active profile uncertain. Molecular form, oil source, oxidation protection, and independent purity evidence are also absent.
A substantial total omega-3 amount may support inflammatory balance relevant to joint comfort. Human evidence is moderately supportive, but the missing EPA and DHA split prevents a precise assessment of the active profile.
The formula provides depth in one fatty-acid pathway rather than cartilage or lubrication support. A streamlined design is coherent, although incomplete form and source details reduce confidence in delivery quality.
A substantial total omega-3 amount may support cardiometabolic health, but omega-3 fats do not reliably increase resting metabolic rate. Missing EPA and DHA amounts prevent a precise judgment of the active contribution.
The softgel formula is focused, yet molecular form, oil source, oxidation protection, and independent testing are not disclosed. It is better suited to general omega-3 support than a direct metabolism boost.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Calories | 25 Calorie(s) |
Total Fat | 2 Gram(s) |
Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids | 1640 mg |
A high total omega amount supports a concentrated serving in practical terms. Yet the EPA and DHA split, molecular form, source protection, and independent purity evidence are not provided. Value appears good when calculated from total omega rather than confirmed EPA and DHA.
Published studies used for the product analysis and the top-ranked studies for each ingredient and goal.