Molecular distillation and one-softgel convenience are meaningful strengths. Missing EPA and DHA amounts prevent confirmation of triple-strength potency.
Molecular distillation and one-softgel convenience are meaningful strengths. Missing EPA and DHA amounts prevent confirmation of triple-strength potency.
One softgel supplies 1,250 mg of molecularly distilled fish-oil concentrate, giving the formula a useful purification signal and convenient serving. Fish-derived omega-3 fats may support cardiovascular and inflammatory pathways, but those effects depend mainly on the actual EPA and DHA delivered rather than total oil weight.
The label does not state EPA, DHA, molecular form, fish species, independent testing, or antioxidant protection, so the triple-strength positioning cannot be verified from the supplied data. A long 180-serving bottle keeps the serving cost moderate, but active-dose value remains uncertain.
The product fits users who accept a general fish-oil serving without verified active-fatty-acid potency. Better-labeled alternatives are easier to compare when a specific EPA or DHA target matters.
thumb_upPros
Molecular distillation is disclosed
One-softgel serving
Long 180-serving supply
thumb_downCons
EPA and DHA are not quantified
Molecular form and fish species are unclear
No independent testing or antioxidant stabilizer is shown
warningWarnings
Contains fish-derived oil and may not suit people with fish allergy.
scienceNutrient quality
62
Moderate impact
Separate EPA and DHA amounts are missing, so active potency and concentration cannot be verified from total oil weight. Molecular distillation is a useful purification signal, but the oil form, fish species, and independent testing remain undisclosed.
.
scienceIngredient transparency
47
Lower impact
The total oil amount is disclosed, but the key EPA and DHA constituents are not quantified. Serving count is available, while complete usage directions, excipients, and several source-quality details are absent.
.
thumb_upCustomer satisfaction
72
High impact
The supplied aggregate rating is strong, though confidence depends on the available review volume. No review text is provided to identify recurring complaints or firsthand experiences such as fishy aftertaste or capsule tolerance.
.
workspace_premiumValue for money
64
Moderate impact
The listed serving economics appear moderate, but missing EPA and DHA amounts prevent an effective-dose comparison. The focused oil formula avoids unrelated active additions.
B
Goal FitD-
Strength of SupportF
CoverageA
Formula Quality
Fish Oil · 1250 mg
Fish oil is relevant to inflammation-resolution pathways, and molecular distillation suggests attention to purification. The one-softgel format is focused and simple.
EPA and DHA amounts are missing, so the active omega-3 dose cannot be determined from the concentrate total. That disclosure gap prevents confidence that the product delivers the potency implied by its name.
scienceStudy evidence
SupportiveMixedNo effectAdverse
Fish Oil Supportive star star_border star_border star_border star_border 68 studies
B
Goal FitF
Strength of SupportF
CoverageA-
Formula Quality
Fish Oil · 1250 mg
Fish oil is relevant to lipid and endothelial health, but the label gives only the total concentrate amount. Without EPA and DHA quantities, the active cardiovascular contribution cannot be established.
The missing fatty-acid profile also prevents a meaningful comparison with evidence-based omega-3 dosing. The formula is simple, yet its key dose and form details are too limited for confident use.
scienceStudy evidence
SupportiveMixedNo effectAdverse
Fish Oil Supportive star star_border star_border star_border star_border 185 studies
10862131
scienceIngredients
Ingredient
Amount per serving
Calories
13 Calorie(s)
Total Fat
1.25 Gram(s)
Polyunsaturated Fat
1.2 Gram(s)
Molecular Distilled Fish Oil Concentrate
1250 mg
grain_off Gluten Free person Adults 18–50 free_breakfast Dairy Free
F
Active Ingredient Quality & BioavailabilityF
Dose, Safety & Label TransparencyF
Value
Molecular distillation is a strong purification step, but the 1,250 mg fish oil serving lacks EPA and DHA amounts. Molecular form, fish species, independent testing, and antioxidant protection remain undisclosed. Active potency, concentration, and value per gram therefore cannot be determined.
Clearly listed EPA at 720 mg and DHA at 480 mg make the active omega-3 amount easy to assess. Compared with the original, the explicit EPA and DHA disclosure makes potency easier to judge and provides a more focused basis for cardiovascular and inflammatory support.
Clearly listed EPA at 1008 mg and DHA at 756 mg make the active omega-3 amount easy to assess. Compared with the original, the explicit EPA and DHA disclosure makes potency easier to judge and provides a more focused basis for cardiovascular and inflammatory support.
Clearly listed EPA at 965 mg and DHA at 385 mg make the active omega-3 amount easy to assess. Compared with the original, the explicit EPA and DHA disclosure makes potency easier to judge and provides a more focused basis for cardiovascular and inflammatory support.
The label states 630 mg of total omega-3 fatty acids, but its two DHA ethyl ester entries leave the EPA-to-DHA split unclear. Compared with the original, it lowers serving cost, but missing separate EPA and DHA amounts make the potency trade-off harder to judge.
Clearly listed EPA at 180 mg and DHA at 120 mg make the active omega-3 amount easy to assess. Compared with the original, it lowers serving cost and gives clearer information about active EPA and DHA, although other added ingredients may be absent.
Clearly listed EPA at 180 mg and DHA at 120 mg make the active omega-3 amount easy to assess. Compared with the original, it lowers serving cost and gives clearer information about active EPA and DHA, although other added ingredients may be absent.
The label states 900 mg of total omega-3 fatty acids, but its two DHA ethyl ester entries leave the EPA-to-DHA split unclear. Compared with the original, serving economics are favorable, but the missing EPA and DHA breakdown limits confidence in the value comparison.
A stated 260 mg of combined EPA and DHA makes the main omega-3 amount easy to assess. Compared with the original, clear EPA and DHA disclosure combines with favorable serving economics to improve practical value, while the formula remains focused.
1000 mg of fish oil is clearly listed, but the label does not state separate EPA and DHA amounts. Compared with the original, serving economics are favorable, but the missing EPA and DHA breakdown limits confidence in the value comparison.
flagReport alternatives
schoolSources
Published studies used for the product analysis and the top-ranked studies for each ingredient and goal.
Lu J; Liu R; Ren H; Wang S; Hu C; Shi Z; Li M; Liu W; Wan Q; Su Q; Li Q; Zheng H; Qu S; Yang F; Ji H; Lin H; Qi H; Wu X; Wu K; Chen Y; Xu Y; Xu M; Wang T; Zheng J; Ning G; Zheng R; Bi Y; Zhong H; Wang W · Med (New York, N.Y.) · 2025
Randomized trial309 participantsflagCardiovascular Support forscienceFish Oil