Nutrient quality
A substantial complete egg-white protein amount and lean macros provide strong core nutrition. Unspecified mineral forms and limited heart-specific design keep the formula from greater depth.
| $ 67.99 |
A serving provides 25 g protein with no listed fat and very little carbohydrate. Egg white can be a useful complete-protein alternative for people avoiding whey.
The 380 mg sodium amount is the major nutritional limitation, while potassium remains only moderate. No focused cardiovascular ingredient broadens the formula beyond its basic protein role.
The main nutrition quantities are disclosed, but the supplied data does not identify inactive ingredients or processing details. Taste, sweeteners, and some tolerance considerations therefore remain unclear.
A substantial complete egg-white protein amount and lean macros provide strong core nutrition. Unspecified mineral forms and limited heart-specific design keep the formula from greater depth.
Protein and nutrition totals are clearly stated without a proprietary blend. Missing mineral forms, preparation guidance, and non-active flavor ingredients leave practical disclosure incomplete.
The supplied average is strong and supported by moderate response volume. No comment-level evidence is available to assess repeated complaints or alignment with the intended use.
A complete lean protein serving and useful electrolytes provide functional value. The high serving cost makes it less competitive than many whey or plant options.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Calories | 110 Calorie(s) |
Total Fat | 0 Gram(s) |
Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Sodium | 380 mg |
Potassium | 330 mg |
Total Carbohydrates | 1 Gram(s) |
Protein | 25 Gram(s) |
Vitamin A | 0 NP |
Vitamin C | 0 NP |
Calcium | 0 NP |
Iron | 0 NP |
Phosphorus | 0 NP |
Magnesium | 0 NP |
The sodium amount fits athletic replenishment needs. Potassium is included, but its form and the sodium source are not disclosed. Low carbohydrate content is favorable, while the higher cost is mainly tied to the protein formula.
The 330 mg potassium amount approaches the collection median but remains in the moderate-dose range. Its source form is not disclosed, so bioavailability cannot be judged. A premium serving cost makes it inefficient for potassium-focused use.