Nutrient quality
Concentrated wild Alaskan liquid fish oil with an unspecified molecular form gives the formula reasonable ingredient quality. The disclosed amounts are meaningful and the ingredient selection stays focused.
| $ 52.79 | ||
| $ 52.79 | ||
Vitacost | $ 58.05 | |
Vitacost | $ 58.05 | |
Walmart | $ 52.79 |
A measured serving supplies 1,300 mg of EPA, 850 mg of DHA, and 250 mg of other omega-3 fats. The balanced but EPA-led profile is substantial enough for users who want more than basic maintenance.
Liquid delivery can help people who dislike swallowing multiple softgels, and the lemon flavor may improve usability. The chemical form, added antioxidant protection, and independent purity testing are not identified in the supplied label details.
The product fits adults seeking a high-potency liquid for cardiovascular or inflammatory support. Careful measurement matters because the serving is large, and value is weaker for users who need only a modest daily amount.
Concentrated wild Alaskan liquid fish oil with an unspecified molecular form gives the formula reasonable ingredient quality. The disclosed amounts are meaningful and the ingredient selection stays focused.
The meaningful actives and their amounts are clearly identified. Serving guidance and the complete inactive-ingredient list are not fully supplied.
The aggregate rating is strong and supported by useful review volume. No review excerpts are supplied to assess repeated complaints or purpose-specific experiences.
Formula quality provides fair value for the category. The effective serving and focused ingredient list compare favorably with similar options.
The serving provides 1300 mg EPA and 850 mg DHA, creating a strong heart-relevant omega-3 profile. EPA-led omega-3 intake is well aligned with triglyceride management and inflammatory balance.
Individual active amounts are transparent, but the molecular form, oxidation protection, and independent purity testing are not disclosed. Liquid delivery allows a concentrated serving without unnecessary companion actives.
A combined 2,150 mg of EPA and DHA provides high-potency support for the body’s inflammation-resolving pathways. The liquid supplies both fatty acids at clearly disclosed amounts.
The molecular form, purification process, independent testing, and oxidation protection are not stated. Those omissions matter more for a concentrated liquid oil that can be exposed to air after opening.
The liquid provides 1,300 mg EPA and 850 mg DHA, a substantial dose that directly supports triglyceride management and cardiovascular inflammation pathways. Separate fatty-acid amounts and Wild Alaskan sourcing are useful strengths.
The oil is less concentrated than the capsule product, and its molecular form, purification, independent testing, and oxidation protection are not disclosed. Higher-dose fish oil may increase bruising or bleeding risk with anticoagulant or antiplatelet medicines.
The liquid fish oil delivers substantial EPA and DHA that may support mood, membranes, and the brain environment. Benefits for concentration would be gradual and indirect rather than immediately stimulating.
The high fatty-acid amounts provide excellent depth and are fully disclosed. The formula remains narrow because it does not include a direct alertness, neurotransmitter, or stress-resilience active.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Calories | 41 {Calories} |
Calories from Fat | 41 {Calories} |
Total Fat | 4.5 Gram(s) |
Saturated Fat | 0 Gram(s) |
Polyunsaturated Fat | 3.2 Gram(s) |
Trans Fat | 0 Gram(s) |
Cholesterol | 10 mg |
concentrated Fish Oil | 4500 mg |
Eicosapentaenoic Acid | 1300 mg |
Docosahexaenoic Acid | 850 mg |
Other Omega-3 Fatty Acids | 250 mg |
A very high EPA dose and EPA-led ratio suit users seeking a concentrated liquid option. Molecular form, antioxidant protection, and independent purity testing are not disclosed, while EPA density within the total oil is only moderate. Cost per gram of EPA is fair despite a high serving cost.
The liquid provides clearly separated EPA and DHA amounts, but their concentration is modest relative to the total oil. Its concentrate designation suggests an ethyl ester form, and no antioxidant or third-party purity evidence is stated. The large active serving nevertheless gives highly economical EPA and DHA.
Wild Alaskan sourcing and a 2,150 mg combined EPA and DHA dose make the active profile compelling. The molecular form, purification process, independent testing, and antioxidant protection are not disclosed. Cost efficiency is favorable for the active amount supplied.
Published studies used for the product analysis and the top-ranked studies for each ingredient and goal.