Nutrient quality
The focused fish-oil formula avoids low-value extras. Modest active concentration and an unspecified oil form limit dose and absorption confidence.
| $ 6.28 |
Total omega-3, rather than the larger fish-oil weight, is the meaningful active measure. The 300 mg amount offers basic support but does not reveal how much comes from EPA versus DHA.
The molecular form is not stated. The supplied data also omit the fish species, antioxidant protection, oxidation measures, and independent purity verification.
The 72-serving bottle is a modest supply. The serving cost is low. It fits general low-dose use better than targeted high-EPA or high-DHA supplementation.
The focused fish-oil formula avoids low-value extras. Modest active concentration and an unspecified oil form limit dose and absorption confidence.
The label states total omega-3 and serving count. Separate EPA and DHA amounts, other ingredients, full directions, and key sourcing or quality details remain missing.
The aggregate satisfaction signal is strong and supported by the available response volume. No review-text evidence is provided to assess repeated complaints or whether experiences match the intended use.
The formula remains reasonably priced for basic fish-oil use. Modest active concentration and missing EPA and DHA detail reduce value per effective serving.
Fish oil supplies omega-3 fatty acids that can support the body's production of inflammation-resolving mediators.
The formula is focused and free of obvious padding. Separate EPA and DHA amounts are not quantified, which reduces confidence in its practical contribution and form quality.
Fish oil directly supports lipid and inflammatory pathways, but the serving provides only 300 mg of total omega-3 fatty acids. EPA and DHA are not quantified separately, which prevents a precise cardiovascular dose assessment.
The modest amount is better suited to basic nutritional support than targeted lipid management. A simple softgel keeps the formula focused, though source, molecular form, oxidation control, and independent purity testing are not disclosed.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Calories | 10 Calorie(s) |
Total Fat | 1.5 Gram(s) |
Cholesterol | 10 mg |
Fish Oil | 1000 mg |
Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids | 300 mg |
Eicosapentaenoic Acid | 0 NP |
Docosahexaenoic Acid | 0 NP |
Other Fatty Acids | 0 NP |
The formula discloses total omega-3s but not measurable EPA and DHA amounts. Its molecular form, fish source, antioxidant protection, and independent purity testing are not supplied. The low serving cost cannot confirm value per gram of the relevant active fatty acids.
EPA and DHA are not individually disclosed, preventing a reliable assessment of active dose and concentration. The molecular form, purification method, and independent testing are not stated. Without individual EPA and DHA amounts, value for active omega-three content cannot be verified.
Published studies used for the product analysis and the top-ranked studies for each ingredient and goal.