Nutrient quality
The focused fish-oil formula avoids low-value extras. Modest active concentration and an unspecified oil form limit dose and absorption confidence.
| $ 22.16 |
Total omega-3, rather than the larger fish-oil weight, is the meaningful active measure. The 720 mg amount offers basic support but does not reveal how much comes from EPA versus DHA.
The molecular form is not stated. The supplied data also omit the fish species, antioxidant protection, oxidation measures, and independent purity verification.
Two softgels provide the full serving, and the 150-serving supply is long-lasting. The serving value is favorable for the disclosed total omega-3. It fits general low-dose use better than targeted high-EPA or high-DHA supplementation.
The focused fish-oil formula avoids low-value extras. Modest active concentration and an unspecified oil form limit dose and absorption confidence.
The label states total omega-3 and serving count. Separate EPA and DHA amounts, other ingredients, full directions, and key sourcing or quality details remain missing.
The aggregate satisfaction signal is strong and supported by the available response volume. No review-text evidence is provided to assess repeated complaints or whether experiences match the intended use.
The formula remains reasonably priced for basic fish-oil use. Modest active concentration and missing EPA and DHA detail reduce value per effective serving.
Fish oil directly supports lipid and inflammatory pathways, but the serving provides only 720 mg of total omega-3 fatty acids. EPA and DHA are not quantified separately, which prevents a precise cardiovascular dose assessment.
The amount offers useful general support but remains below common triglyceride-focused intakes. A simple softgel keeps the formula focused, though source, molecular form, oxidation control, and independent purity testing are not disclosed.
Total omega-3 fatty acids provide a relevant foundation for producing compounds that help resolve inflammation. The 720 mg amount is moderate but still below the preferred minimum for targeted systemic support.
The label states total omega-3s but does not quantify EPA and DHA separately. Fish source, molecular form, purification, oxidation protection, and independent testing are also absent, limiting confidence in potency and quality.
Omega-3 fatty acids may support the skin barrier and help regulate inflammatory stress. The serving provides a moderate total omega-3 amount, but the active EPA and DHA amounts are not measurable from the label data.
Missing molecular-form, fish-source, antioxidant-protection, and purity-testing details make quality difficult to judge. The formula is focused, yet its skin contribution remains uncertain without clear EPA and DHA disclosure.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Calories | 25 Calorie(s) |
Total Fat | 3 Gram(s) |
Saturated Fat | 1 Gram(s) |
Cholesterol | 15 mg |
Fish Oil | 2400 mg |
Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids | 720 mg |
Eicosapentaenoic Acid | 0 NP |
Docosahexaenoic Acid | 0 NP |
Other Fatty Acids | 0 NP |
The formula discloses total omega-3s but not measurable EPA and DHA amounts. Its molecular form, fish source, antioxidant protection, and independent purity testing are not supplied. The modest serving cost cannot confirm value per gram of the relevant active fatty acids.
EPA and DHA are not individually disclosed, preventing a reliable assessment of active dose and concentration. The molecular form, purification method, and independent testing are not stated. Without individual EPA and DHA amounts, value for active omega-three content cannot be verified.
Published studies used for the product analysis and the top-ranked studies for each ingredient and goal.