Nutrient quality
Protein source details or amino-acid quality are too incomplete to confirm form quality. The protein amount is meaningful for a typical meal or post-exercise serving.
. Vitacost | $ 49.47 | |
| $ 44.97 | ||
Amazon | $ 44.97 |
The main panel lists 24 g protein and 9 mg iron with moderate carbohydrate and fat. That profile can support post-workout or meal protein intake.
Another panel lists 16 g protein and different nutrient amounts, so the intended serving is uncertain. Sodium is high in the larger serving, and the underlying protein blend is not described in the supplied details.
Fitness is a reasonable use, while mental focus and heart health are only indirectly supported through general nutrition. Better label clarity would make the formula easier to compare.
Protein source details or amino-acid quality are too incomplete to confirm form quality. The protein amount is meaningful for a typical meal or post-exercise serving.
.Protein and nutrient totals are shown, but source-level active amounts are incomplete. Serving count is available, but complete scoop and preparation guidance are not supplied.
.The supplied average rating is mixed for the category. No specific feedback was supplied to judge recurring complaints or fit with the intended use.
.The asking price is high relative to formula transparency and protein value. Each serving provides weak cost efficiency for the disclosed formula.
.A substantial plant-protein serving directly supports muscle repair and adaptation after training. Protein intake has robust human evidence for recovery and muscle development.
The supplied facts do not identify the protein fractions or amino acid profile, which limits quality assessment. Coverage is intentionally narrow but the meaningful protein amount gives the recovery pathway strong depth.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Calories | 130 Calorie(s) |
Total Fat | 3.5 Gram(s) |
Total Carbohydrates | 8 Gram(s) |
Protein | 24 Gram(s) |
Calcium | 41 mg |
Iron | 9 mg |
Sodium | 558 mg |
Potassium | 115 mg |
The sodium amount is well suited to typical athletic replenishment, but its source form is not disclosed. Potassium adds supporting electrolyte coverage, though its chemical form is unclear. The formula's protein content helps explain its higher serving cost, while the carbohydrate load remains moderate.
Iron is a minor nutrient contribution rather than an effective standalone dose. The chemical form is not disclosed, and no qualifying absorption cofactors are present. The convenient scoop does not offset poor iron-focused value.
Potassium remains low even at the larger serving, and the chemical source is not disclosed. Two listed amounts reflect the variable scoop size but make intake less straightforward. The premium serving cost is difficult to justify for the potassium contribution.
Published studies used for the product analysis and the top-ranked studies for each ingredient and goal.